Staff Listing

Michael Smith Interim General Manager

Cricket Gielle Senior Event Services Manager

Megan LeClair Events Manager

Jon Secunda Director of Ticketing

Kari Pearson Box Office Marketing Manager

Ben Twarling Box Office Operations Manager

Nick Slimp Operations Manager

Devon Korth Operations Supervisor

Cameron Fouts Operations Supervisor

Annalyn Smith-Blank Operations Supervisor

Pete Petrini Maintenance Supervisor

James Kruse Maintenance Foreman

Mike Zimmerman A/V Supervisor

Brent Meyer CFO/Executive Associate Athletic Director

Wendy Cross Assistant Athletic Director – Business Operations

Ron McGaugh Director of Food & Beverage

Matt Stoner Finance Manager/Human Resources

Robert Stadt Executive Chef

Shad Hemmer Concessions Manager

Emily Powers-Keefe Premium Services & Catering Manager

Nate Wendel Holland Ice Coordinator

Beau Brown Associate Athletic Director – Marketing

Logan Mendez Premium Seating & Marketing Manager